Directory

Directory

HBC (deliverance) Church

8711 Cottage Grove Ave. Highland, IN 46322 PHONE (219) 838-9410 Services: (CST) Sunday 10:30AM Thursday 6:00PM Saturday 8:00AM (Men’s Prayer Meeting)
Or....Join us on zoom. Meeting ID: 265 648 2988 Thursday: 6 pm central / 7 pm eastern Sunday: 10:30 am central / 11:30 am eastern Zoom Room Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2656482988

Agape Bible Fellowship

Our Campus 598 Buffalo Road East Aurora, New York 14052-0236 Adult Sunday School at 10:00 am Sunday Service at 11:00 am Thursday Bible Study + Prayer: 7:00 pm (716) 655-5008 bookroom@agapebiblebr.com

Keys to the Kingdom Deliverance

Keys to the Kingdom online fellowship and deliverance!! Join us Mondays nights at 6-10pm central time! God bless you all! Love you!!!! zoom #597 965 7040. Zoom is a camera based platform where we can see each other and fellowship just like being in the same room with one another.

Australia Deliverance Hall

THE GREAT COMMISSION FELLOWSHIP – GOLD COAST AU, TRAINING, HEALING, & DELIVERANCE Every Saturday 7:30pm -10pm.CWA Hall 20 Young Street Southport Queensland . FREE Admission – Light Refreshments Join Peter Whiffin & Peter Johnson for Refreshing Restoration where signs & wonders follow —

Click each event for more info. God bless you all!!

Church of the Branches

Located in Michigan.(Lacota) Pastor Scott Street Address: 59600 Michigan Ave., Lacota, MI 49063 Church Mailing Address: P.O. Box 93, Lacota, MI 49063 Church E-mail: churchofthebranches@gmail.com Church Phone: 269-253 -4213

Called Out Assembly

CHICAGO~ James Mobley – Called Out Assembly n Melrose Park, IL (Chicago) (708) 446-9745 Pastor James Mobley comes to us from Call Out Assembly in Melrose Park, Illinois (just outside of Chicago). His church is a full gospel, Bible-believing church with an emphasis on the ministry of deliverance. They offer deliverance and healing prayers after each service. Pastor James is a regular guest speaker at deliverance conferences across America including Agape Bible Fellowship and Hegewisch Baptist Church.

All Zoom Info…

 

Hegewisch Baptist Church

Pastor Michael Thierer

Zoom Room Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/2656482988

Dial by your location

+1 346 248 7799

+1 720 707 2699

+1 253 215 8782

+1 301 715 8592

+1 312 626 6799

+1 646 558 8656

Meeting ID: 265 648 2988

Thursday: 6 pm central / 7 pm eastern

Sunday: 10:30 am central / 11:30 am eastern

Ministry of Salvation

Pastor Charlie Costello

Zoom Room Link: https://theministryofsalvationfellowship.org/zoom-hop/

Dial by your location:

+1 312 626 6799

+1 646 876 9923

+1 301 715 8592

+1 346 248 7799

+1 669 900 6833

+1 253 215 8782

Meeting ID: 530 960 5499

Daily: 7 am central / 8 am eastern

War on the Saints: Wednesday at 6:30 pm central / 7:30 pm eastern


Call Out Assembly

Pastor James Mobley

Dial: 646-749-3112, code: 152-810-189

Tuesday: 7 pm central / 8 pm eastern

 
us04web.zoom.us
 
Zoom is the leader in modern enterprise video communications, with an easy, reliable cloud platform for video and audio conferencing, chat, and webinars across mobile, desktop, and room systems. Zoom Rooms is the original…
Zoom is the leader in modern enterprise video communications, with an easy, reliable cloud platform for video and audio conferencing, chat, and webinars across mobile, desktop, and room systems. Zoom Rooms is the original software-based conference room solution used around the world in board, confer…
Translate »